Munch Madness Championship LIVE on Sunday, August 18 at 8 p.m. Central Time

DISDadsCircle1400x1400Mark your calendars – the next LIVE DISDads Podcast will take place on Sunday, August 18 starting at 8:00 p.m. Central Time (that’s 9 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. Mountain/6 p.m. Pacific). We’ll be bringing you the exciting Munch Madness Championship match, as well as engaging in some wider-ranging conversation about table service dining at Walt Disney World. You can join us by pointing your browser to Mixlr

I hope to see you there!

One thought to “Munch Madness Championship LIVE on Sunday, August 18 at 8 p.m. Central Time”

Leave a Reply