DISDads Schwag Shop Deal Alert!! 50% off Mugs and Keychains

Zazzle.com is having their biggest Friday 4-Hour sale yet, and they’ve released the coupon code early. So shop at the DISDads Schwag Shop between now and 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (that’s 5 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Central, and 7 p.m. Eastern) on Friday, November 18. Use the coupon code FFHSHUGEDEAL and save 50% on mugs and keychains. I’ll try and see if I can get a few more qualifying categories of products posted into the store tonight – I’ve been looking at doing an iPhone case and might even add a shirt (though I was hoping to sell out the screen-printed shirts first).

Leave a Reply